« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Username:
Password:
This fusionpage is archived as of 05-6-13, and will not be viewable by fusionpage members and the public.It may now be permanently deleted using the link on the bottom left of "Update Section Configuration."
Professional Development Conference




Pre-K - 12 Professional Development Conference

  Check Registration Info Depot!












Important Information

allaboard@knoxschools.org








Presentation Proposals


Exhibitor & Sponsor Registration

Browse Over 650 Offered Sessions



Onsite Registration
will be available
at the Keynote Sites
Bearden Middle School and
Central High School.












Yardmasters:
"Oversee all operations of the yard"

Millicent Smith, millicent.smith@knoxschools.org
Theresa Nixon, theresa.nixon@knoxschools.org

Trainmasters:
"Responsible for the operation of the locomotive assigned to his yard."

Logistics:
Rocky Riley, rocky.riley@knoxschools.org
Janet Sexton, janet.sexton@knoxschools.org

Marketing:
Melissa Copelan, melissa.copelan@knoxschools.org
Daphne Odom, daphne.odom@knoxschools.org

Vendors:
Teresa Clark, teresa.clark@knoxschools.org
Clifford Davis, clifford.davis@knoxschools.org

Welcome:
Jean Heise, jean.heise@knoxschools.org
Kelly Johnson, kelly.johnson@knoxschools.org

Workshops:
Gary Petko, gary.petko@knoxschools.org
Donna Howard, donna.howard@knoxschools.org




Announcements
No "Announcements" exist(s)
Web Pages

Contact Webmaster | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management